

# Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

## **University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25**

### **BADMINTON (MEN)**

#### Venue: - OIMT, Rishikesh

## Date of Competition: -28<sup>th</sup> -29<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		College of Engineering Roorkee	Birla Institute			
1	SIT, Pithoragarh	Vasu Pegowal	Vineet Singh Bankoti	1	Vasu Pegowal	College of Engineering Roorkee
2	College of Engineering Roorkee	Utkarsh Rawat	Anshuman Dhami	2	Jayant	Birla Institute
3	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Shivam Rajan	Anuj Shah	3	Himanshu	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
4	IT Gopeswar	Aman Raj	Jayant Negi	4	Anuj shah	Birla Institute
5	Faculty of Technology	Himanshu Giri		5	Ishwar	Roorkee Institute of Technology
6	Roorkee Institute of Technology			6	Vineet (Reserve)	Birla Institute
7	Birla Institute			7	Tuva (Reserve)	SIT, Pithoragarh
8	Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering and Technology, Pauri			8	Utkarsh Rawat (Reserve)	College of Engineering Roorkee
9	Siddhartha Law College					
10	GRDIMT, Dehradun					
11	BTKIT, Dwarahat					
12	AKIT Tanakpur					
13	JB Instituteof Technology					

# Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25
<u>BADMINTON (WOMEN)</u>

#### Venue: - OIMT, Rishikesh

Date of Competition: -28<sup>th</sup> -29<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.		Institute Name
		Women Institute of Technology	GBPIET, Pauri			
1	Women Institute of Technology	Kritika Pandey	Shrishti Bhandari	1	Kritika Pandey	Women Institute of Technology
2	College of Engineering Roorkee	Deepika Budhlakoti	Neha Mehra	2	Shrishti Tiwari	Birla Institute
3	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Shreya joshi	Diksha	3	Neha Mehra	GBPIET, Pauri
4	GBPIET, Pauri	Akansha Pal	Simran Bisht	4	Akansha Pal	Women Institute of Technology
5	Roorkee Institute of Technology			5	Bhawana	IT Gopeshwar
6	Birla Institute			6	Muskan (Reserve)	Roorkee Institute of Technology
7	IT Gopeswar			7	Nishtha Pant (Reserve)	Birla Institute
8	Siddhartha College			8	Sarita (Reserve)	BTKIT Dwarahat
				9	Suman (Reserve)	OIMT, Rishikesh
				10	Vishakha (Reserve)	College of Engineering Roorkee